I am me… 


I am free 

Give me my freedom

I am aware

Give me my awareness 

I have my thoughts 

Give me my expressions

I have my emotions 

Give me a chance to express 

I have a heart 

Give me choice to love

I am not a slave 

Give me my space 

I am independent 

Give me my independence 

I want to write 

Give me my paper

I am not afraid 

Give me my strength 

I am not weak 

Give me my power

I am a girl 

Give me my feminism 

I am a wife 

Give me my choice 

I am a sister

Give me my responsibilities 

I am a mother 

Give me my womanhood 

I am myself 

Give me my life 

-RS

Leave a Reply

