On the road of life . . . 

Trying to walk straight , not knowing where to go

Keep stumbling in the path while going to and fro 

Through dark and light trying to find my way

Settling all the debts which I had to pay. 
Through the woods green and barren land of sand

Swimming in the ocean in search of some land. 

The sky changed its colors from dawn till the night

I traveled the dark road in search of some light

Fellows tried to follow but left on the way

I wanted to hold them but there was nothing I could say. 
The road was my life or was it the other way 

I would turn and go back if allowed I may. 

Twists and turns are still more to come

I wish live long atleast in the memory of some. 
RS

Leave a Reply

