Clouds 

Clouds – http://wp.me/p23sd-12xu

So since I have decided to start writing more often I’ll take a small step by participating in the daily post prompts… So today’s word being clouds..

I wish to fly around

And float in the sky 

Be like a cloud 

And wander like a fly . 


Be dark at times 

or white as a snow 

Move place to place 

Don’t let anyone know. 


Thunder aloud at times

And make the people shiver

Sail smoothly from above 

like a calm flowing river. 


Give hope to the thirsty 

Or shade to a toiler 

cover the suns heat 

And save from the spoiler. 


Many a great things 

Can be done without loud

I wish I could fly 

And be like a cloud.. 


Rs ) 

Leave a Reply

