You…

To see you smile,to hear you talk
To hold your hand while we walk
To think about you when deep in my thought
Brings me peace when I think am lost.

Your sound so sweet,makes me smile all along
Your presence by my side is what that makes me strong
With you by my side I can climb any hill
Can fight any foe with my strong will.

Happiness is when,you are there to share
It’s all I need and its all I care
Love is the word which defines you the best
It makes you special and separates from the rest.

-rs

crashingstone

2 Comments Add yours

  1. SonniQ says:

    That is very nice, to have someone who makes you happy enough that you want to write a poem about them. I understand that. Some people don’t have an outlet to express how they feel. You are lucky.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

