Insearch…..

Along the stretch of road

Along those running rivers

Am moving on

In search 
In search of  light 

From the sun’s first ray

In search of coolness 

From the from the very first wind

Am moving on

In search.
I sit along the way, 

Thinking of the roads

Of the various turns 

And all those twisting modes

I walk down the trail 

Of memories and of tale 

In search of those moments 

When was happy and pale

Coming back in time 

Again I start to walk 

In search of more memories 

Bout whom I could talk.
Am in search of peace

Which would lay my heart to rest 

Give me the courage 

To compete ineach test
Each road I travel 

Reveals a new wonder 

Teaches me things

From each of my blunder 
Wih each new quest 

Begins another one

I walk in search of things 

On paths unknown.
-rs 

Leave a Reply

