Sketch of the day : my favourite Robert Downey Jr

image
The awesome Robert Downey Jr

crashingstone

9 Comments Add yours

  1. honestme363 says:

    That’s awesome!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ˜„thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. honestme363 says:

        You’re welcome! Do you get a bit of a break this week Rs?

        Like

      2. Yeah sort of actually I myself distanced myself from all the buzz πŸ™‚ got a bit time for myself …how about you how was ur week ?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. honestme363 says:

        Week has been good. Still have a bit of baking to do and have to wrap some presents. Do you have a large family Rs? Brothers? Sisters?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Oh that’s good ….just a few days left till Christmas πŸ™‚ and about my family well it’s rather short it’s just me and my Mom …how about yours ??

        Liked by 1 person

      5. honestme363 says:

        Not too big here. Just my hubby, daughter and MIL. My stepdaughters will be working through xmas and will come here if the weather allows. I hope you are able to get a little time to relax 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Yeah got quiet a bit of time to relax now time to get back to my studies and regular routine πŸ™‚ and hey merry Christmas πŸŽ…πŸŽ…

        Liked by 1 person

      7. honestme363 says:

        Merry Christmas Rs 😊😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

