Anti-love..

image

Love is a myth a hoax a lie
Love is silly and stupid and sly
Love is a waste of time and money
Love is a chilly coated with honey..

Love is crap
Love is trash
Love is idiocy
And it is scratch

It confuses your mind
It isn’t very kind
When you search all over
There is nothing to find

You end up depressed
All tortured and caressed
Standing all alone
Unhappy sad and stressed.

RS

crashingstone

55 Comments Add yours

  1. You sort of over simplified it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You know better 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So it was written after seeing my post? 🙂

        Like

      2. Lol yeah kind of…u were the inspiration behind this (a bit) :p

        Liked by 1 person

      3. That’s the second time I was your inspiration. Well to tell u truth, the moment I saw your comment on my post, I knew that u very very well understood what it meant. I don’t know why but I felt you feeling it. feeling everything. The things I didn’t say, and the things I said indirectly.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Hmmm that’s true…and about ur post well u can guess what my reaction would have been 🙂

        Like

      5. Disappointed? U were expecting him to feel the same way. Didn’t u?

        Like

      6. Not exactly but I wanted you to snap out of him…disappointed yeah but not with him though u both are strangers in a way and fairly tales well I dont believe much in them!

        Like

      7. Atleast he didn’t say that I was lying. He accepted it all happening. He kind of both accepted and rejected. He wanted to talk after reading my blog, but my fb was deactivated back then. So he couldn’t. He told that person that back then he wanted to talk to me like “friends”. But he never msged me on blog. After I activated my fb in July, that person tried pushing AV into msging me again. But he didn’t. May be after reading my blog for first time, he would’ve felt pity sort of on me. Or may be the short lived attraction. After all, this blog is about him only. And that’s what pains me most. Bcz I don’t know what he felt exactly. One day I msged him finally. Asking him the same qun. If I was hallucinating all those months. Or it was really true. But he never replied. It just says seen. That’s it. I don’t know if I m going to find my way back into love or not. I really don’t know. I was just reading my blog again. From the very first post. 🙂

        Like

      8. You finding love or not it all depends on how you will end this chapter of your life 🙂 it’s all up to you.. Always have been and always will be.

        Liked by 1 person

      9. I don’t know how I can end it. I am unable to get over this shock I m into from few weeks. I m just trying to feel what he felt while reading my blog. I m doing it now. That person told me that AV was sort of overwhelmed that someone actually wrote a blog about him. If only my fb was activated that time. He wanted to message me. He even asked for my number back then. Then why he didn’t reply to my message.

        Like

      10. Well see its obvious ..anyone would feel overwhelmed after seeing such a thing..now why he didn’t reply..good question so if u want to clear up things give him a call and ask him for a coffee ..no decent guy would deny that …so then clear things up …uill get ur ending and then u can start new stuff…all this trying to feel how he felt is well just plain futile

        Like

      11. He didn’t reply. How can I get his number if he ignored my message. It was implied. Wasn’t it. He simply chose to ignore my message. I can’t insinuate him into meeting me, when he didn’t even reply me on Facebook. So guessing is the only option I am left with. May be accidently bumping into him one day can do. ( certainly not deliberately, as I m very poor actor ) someone read my blog, searched AV on fb. Told him about me. I wasn’t even expecting it to happen. U know what I mean. I may be sounding hopeless. But u just can’t snap out of love just like that. I’ve loved him for 2 years of my life, even without being loved back. It’s not as easy as it seems. Stop loving someone. But then I m trying. 🙂

        Like

      12. Am just saying you should clear up things gather up some courage and talk..open ur mouth …and if not then well ..happy dreaming keep playing with ur permutations and combinations …what else can I say 🙂

        Like

      13. Ha ha ha. I opened up, and messaged him. I can’t go into his opd and ask him his number. No I can’t. I wrote a blog, I messaged him on fb. He didn’t reply. Why I don’t know. U r sounding practical, and that’s reasonable way to act too. But it’s easier said than done. And permutations and combinations, well I m not playing with them. I m just trying to get over him, with my remaining self respect left. But it’s not easy. Going through that process. It’s been 2 years. It’s not even 2 months since he ignored my message. I will take time. But I will heal. With or without scar I don’t know.

        Like

      14. Haha if u go in his opd there won’t be any need to ask his number in the first place …but then that’s. A good option approach him …usually guys do that but u can be an exception 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Ha ha ha. I don’t want to scare him off. Ha ha ha. I think he hates me sort of. Difficult to explain. So don’t ask why I think so. But not at all I m going into his opd. He will land into shock seeing me there. Ha ha ha. Good idea btw. All I need is to fake a disease. But I am very poor actor. 😒

        Like

      16. Pys opd honi chahiye thi lol but remember god helps those , who help themselves 😉 age Teri marji Jo karna h kar

        Liked by 1 person

      17. Ha ha ha. 😀 as u say.

        Like

      18. Abhi to I m going to read my blog again. Tumse bat karne me padh nahi payi. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      19. Aha my talks r so engaging lol I’ll go have some nice hot chocolate now 🙂 u also drink something while reading …coffee hmmm might help

        Liked by 1 person

      20. I m eating silk surprisingly. 😀 and now I m again going back to 3rd post. Now I won’t reply till I reach 38th one. Ha ha ha. Yeah, your talks r engaging. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      21. Aha caffeine in some form or the other ;)…ok go read your blog .. Tell me how you felt when u reach the end of no.38 I’ll be up mostly 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Now I was at 5th. And now again I m messaging u. Ha ha ha. 😀 now I won’t reply, till I reach 38th.

        Liked by 1 person

      23. It felt like living it all again. Loving what happened two years ago. Though I was very raw at writing at beginning. I couldn’t pour my mind well there. There was a lot to say and I just missed it. I hurried into story at the beginning. And skipped weeks just to make my story move faster. Story didn’t move as fast as it appeared here at blog. What he must be thinking. I should thank him that atleast he didn’t accuse me of lying. Bcz it never happened as fast. It took weeks for me and him to develop that eye contact and those staring contests. It took weeks for him to turn back to watch me leave. And then he continued doing that till the last day I left. Looking back to watch me leave the library. I forgot to mention so many things, which he used to do. I just hurried. May be I did that bcz I thought that what I was doing will be totally boring to people. Ironically I wrote this story for him. Later when I realized that people actually liked what I wrote then towards end, I became more expressive. Went into details of every event. But then I had to end it. But towards end, it became so painful to continue, that I ended it abruptly. Though it won’t appear to most of people. But I did end it abruptly.

        Like

      24. Hmmm a good visit down the memory lane… Btw its a story to other but a reality to you so u have all the right to twist and turn elaborate or cut it short…. And about his reaction or anything well who knows he also seems a fattu like you..I to won’t bet my penny on him…but anyways years down your life when you will sit down reflecting back uill have a good memoir …may be then u might think of elaborating it to ur hearts length 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      25. Ha ha ha. Why you thought so. Ha ha ha.

        Like

      26. That he is fattu like me. Ha ha ha ha ha ha

        Like

      27. Isn’t that obvious …see I’ll tell u a thumb rule..every guy knows that a girl especially an Indian girl will never ask first make the first approach or take initiative …what she will do is drop hints and expect the guy to catch them (few exceptions are there but this is the general consensus) now ur guy can stare at you watch u through the corner of his sight look back and see u go that to like some ritual and still couldn’t gather the courage to come up and talk to u…now that’s being a class A fattu …classical example …ladki itna bhav deneke baad..tum khud itna response deneke baad…if u still can’t approach then.. Yeh jawani h deewane wale ranbir kapoor ki kasam aap…u know what I mean right 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      28. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. Omg. I m in tears. Yeah I got what you meant. I never thought it that way. But may be bcz he had exams that time. Final year professional exams. But yeah, he ignored me after exams ended. And that’s why I left. Anyways. U may be right. He panicked may be. May be he didn’t reply to me bcz of that. May be that time he agreed bcz that person was senior of him. May be it was hard for him to say no back then. Anyways. I m not going to read this blog again with this detail. Atleast for now. 🙂

        Like

      29. Lo kal lo baat mane when a person should actually be ignoring stuff ie during exam period he was all giving u bhav and when exams ended he ignored u….lmao what kinda guy does that hadd hai ye to….and about u not thinking this way…well u were so engrossed in admiring his beauty charisma etc and doubting ur beauty et al this thought didn’t strike u…hmmm happens that’s why ppl say u go “mad in love” koi na u can be assured that u r a normal person 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      30. Point to be noted. Never thought that way. (Again) 😒
        And thanks for telling that I m a normal person. ( beauty and charisma) Ha ha ha. 😀 I will keep that into my mind.

        Like

      31. Hahaha good girl..sare points note kar k rakhna 😉 they might help your cause in the final tally 😇

        Liked by 1 person

      32. Ha ha ha. In my college they said. Thanks boss, funde clear karne ke liye. 😀
        now I should sleep. It’s already 1:50 am. And u must be studying, as u took caffeine. 😀

        Like

      33. Lol koi na ur always welcome 😀 and yeah am studying :p never ending process ..h to know na :p

        Liked by 1 person

      34. 😀 yup I know. 🙂

        Like

      35. Chal anyways u doze off now I’ll also sleep 2 am almost 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      36. Yup. Good night Rohan. 😀

        Like

      37. Good night anamika 😀 hope uill have a nice and sound sleep tonight 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      38. Yeah. I will. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      39. Agli bar ek adh piece silk yaha bhi pass kar dena akela nahi khaneka aisa ….pet mai dukhta hai aisa mumma ne bola 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      40. Ha ha ha. Pakka. 😀 isi bat pe ek cube aur kha liya meine. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      41. Well obviously didn’t u portray him as an alpha male 😈

        Like

      42. Yeah. I kind of did. I made him hero sort of. He owes me actually.

        Like

      43. Hahaha satya wachan 👍👍👍

        Liked by 1 person

      44. I must be your top commenter by now. 😀 bcz you r mine top commenter. 50+ comments. 😀

        Like

      45. Lol are u were my top commenter since ages lol

        Liked by 1 person

      46. 210 the count stands ATM

        Liked by 1 person

      47. Ha ha ha. Awesome. 😀 211

        Like

      48. Hahaha yeah it might just keep on increasing… But then that’s all up to u 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      49. And yeah. Fairytales don’t exist. He kind of proved that to me. 🙂 you can’t force someone into loving you. But then I can’t die again. Can I? 🙂

        Like

      50. Yeah but u can live again each day each moment 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

