Sunshine blogger award (thanks Kelly)

image

Well I was nominated for this award for the awesome miss honest me Kelly ๐Ÿ™‚ so thank u so much for the same
Now here are the questions she asked :
(Of course with my answers ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

1.Name one aspect of yourself that you would considerย quirky/odd/amusing/weird.
Nothing I am the greatest specimen of perfection ๐Ÿ˜€

2.What do you do to relax/unwind.

Music music and more music
Its my companion in every situation
A quiet room my earpods and my music I dont need anything else then ๐Ÿ™‚

3.Name one thing that is vital to your daily routine.

Getting up from the bed ๐Ÿ˜‰

4.What is your favorite color?

Blue

5.How many posts do you have in your drafts?

Zero ๐Ÿ˜€

6.Regarding blogging: are youโ€ฆ
a) obsessed โ€“ you would be embarrassed to add up the hours you spend reading, writing, commenting etc. You also sneak a peek at WordPress while you are at work.
b) intermediate โ€“ there are moments when you canโ€™t leave the screen, but there are also times when you donโ€™t look at it for days.
c) you write your post and leave.

I would go with option “c” over here

7.The blogosphere is most often read through
a) your mobile device
b) tablet
c) home computer

My pheblet ๐Ÿ˜€

8.Name one possession you covet โ€“ something that if your children/friends/family wish to touch, you hover over them protectively, watching them to make sure they handle it delicately, if you allow them to handle it all.

Nothing up till now who knows may be someday I might have such thing or may be never

9.Name something that you read, or do, that you feel enhances your personal growth.

Anything inspirational or just a talk with my mom ๐Ÿ˜€

10.Since I enjoyed answering this questionโ€ฆIf you could channel your soul into an animal, what would it be and why?

Animal …well I would be a lion for sure… And about qualities of lion well you can Google about it :p

Cheers
RS

crashingstone

10 Comments Add yours

  1. honestme363 says:

    It’s so weird seeing my name…thanks for answering Rs, you even taught me what a pheblet is โ˜บ Now, what’s your favorite song?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It was a pleasure indeed ๐Ÿ™‚ and about my favorite song…its a Hindi song “manzile apni jagah hai” and from the English ones I like “this is us” by the backstreet boys ….what about yours ??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. honestme363 says:

        Ummm good question. One song I never tire of hearing is “sugar” by trick daddy. Would you care to enlighten me what the Hindi song is about please? When I looked it up on you tube, the singer looked quite sad. But I couldn’t get the gist of it by the video.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Well the song is about a guy who has lost everything,his love his Life, his guardian and is a no one drunkard …so he is singing at his friends house warming party expressing his helplessness and how things are just not going his way…the title line “manzile apni jagah hai raste apni jagah..jab kadam hi sath na DE to musafir kya kare” mean “the destination and the
        road towards the destination are both in there place but what can a traveller do
        when his own legs fail him”

        Liked by 1 person

      3. honestme363 says:

        Wow. That is some pretty deep and inspirational stuff. Beautiful too. Thanks for sharing with me Rs. I appreciate the lesson โ˜บ I hope you have a fabulous weekend. โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜†

        Like

      4. Hey and Btw at the end of the song he is reunited with his love too ๐Ÿ˜ so it ends beautifully and no need for thanks you are always welcome and its always a pleasure to talk with you

        Liked by 1 person

      5. honestme363 says:

        Even better. I am a sucker for happy endings. And it’s always a pleasure to talk with you too โ˜บ

        Liked by 1 person

      6. ๐Ÿ˜ yeah good to see that smiling smile hope u have on on ur face too for the rest of the weekend ahead ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      7. honestme363 says:

        You are so sweet. And you just helped to put that smile on my face. So thanks.โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Always a pleasure ๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

