Without you….

image

My world it just feels so small..
Without you…
My life it just feels so lost..
Without you..
What would I do..where would I go..
I just dont know….
Without you..

I see things …I see love
I see fire..I see hope
But I fail ,to make out
What they mean..
Without you….

The days , dont seem to end
The nights just seem so dark
The heaven feels like its hell
What I want I just can’t tell…
Without you….

There’s a smile when I think about you
There’s a life when I dream about you
But it all seems like nothing just matter
When I see.. A world
Without you…

-RS

crashingstone

5 Comments Add yours

  1. honestme363 says:

    So my comment here has nothing to do with this post and yes, I realize that the following is from MI, not 007…Your mission,Rs, if you choose to accept it can be found on my latest post. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

      1. honestme363 says:

        I guess I should have clarified and told you that I nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award ☺

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

