The future challenge…

image

Well I dont know how’s this is a challenge 😜 but since abhijit and anamika nominated me for this (for which I would like to thank them 😁) I am gonna write about it.

So the task asks me to write 5 things which I want to see happen in my future so that I me myself in future can have a look back at these 5 things and see how many of them indeed turn out to be true 👌

1. Well first I would like to get my scripts registered and knock at the doors of a few producers and hope they like the script and put in some money so I can make my film 😁

2. I want to buy my motorcycle ASAP. Hope some cash flows in soon 😁

3. Now since am busting my ass studying hr day In and day out I wish to see myself settled by the next year.

4. Go on a vacation down south or up north 😁

5. Get my novel published mostly by next year ๐Ÿ™‚

Simple list isn’t it
:p

So now there is this nominating part too well ,so whom am I nominating
1.honestme363
2.anamika (again :p)
3. Would have nominated abhijit but he has already written his future so as to say 😁👍

That’s it for now

Cheers

crashingstone

33 Comments Add yours

  1. Abhijit says:

    Very nice… Achievable goals… Good luck and all the best

    Liked by 1 person

  2. skeepes84 says:

    Good luck…I’m trying to get published too. Great goals.

    Like

    1. You can write down yours too…its kinda fun ๐Ÿ™‚ and all the best hope you get published soon ๐Ÿ‘

      Like

  3. honestme363 says:

    Just wanted to wish you luck/good fortune for the goals you have for yourself. โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š Can I ask you some questions? I am snoopy โ˜บ

    Like

    1. ๐Ÿ˜Š sure why not what is it that you wanna ask??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. honestme363 says:

        There is probably about 20 ๐Ÿ˜‰ but I shall see if I can contain myself…You said scripts which implies there is more than one? They are finished? And you would like to be involved in them- producer or director or otherwise?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. ๐Ÿ˜ actually there are three of them , got the basic draft done final drafting is remaining. And genre,one is a romedy one a out and out comedy and the other is a crime thriller. And about being involved in them let’s see at the moment I just want to be a writer and in future may be direct one. But that’s a long way ahead ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡

        Liked by 1 person

      3. honestme363 says:

        Ok. Now back to your dream vehicles…if you could choose only one, would it be the Enfield or the Harley?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. It would be a Harley for sure ๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      5. honestme363 says:

        So the motorcycle you hope to buy will be more for speed than long pleasure rides?

        Like

      6. Will be for both speed stability and comfortable long rides ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      7. honestme363 says:

        K one more question ๐Ÿ˜‰ Is this your last year of school then?

        Like

      8. Hahaha no mam I am done with school and college long ago…I am a certified medical professional hmmmm what they call “doctor” what I am studying is for post graduation specialization course ๐Ÿ˜œ

        Liked by 1 person

      9. honestme363 says:

        What’s your specialization?

        Like

      10. Nothing at the moment …I’ll be doing that in psychiatry mostly by next year ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      11. honestme363 says:

        This blogging world is filled with preconceived notions โ˜บI think everyone is female until they point out otherwise and I thought you were just a wee young lad. (Please dont take offense to that comment) Thank you for the info Rs โ˜บ I feel enlightened. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€โ˜บ

        Liked by 1 person

      12. Well dont know about notions but yeah majority are females in this blogging world ๐Ÿ˜Š and Btw no offence taken , I am a young lad …Btw how old do you think I am ??

        Liked by 1 person

      13. Close 26 as a matter of fact

        Liked by 1 person

      14. honestme363 says:

        I was trying to channel my inner psychic there.. ๐Ÿ˜‰ what’s your sign?

        Like

      15. Sign as in sun sign you ask ? If yes then its Pisces ๐Ÿ˜

        Like

      16. But must say your psychic is pretty strong ๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      17. honestme363 says:

        She did want to say 25. I do not know why I veered lower โ˜บ Do you believe in astrology?

        Like

      18. Hmmmm depends on the prediction ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      19. honestme363 says:

        You have never read it? It says you are compassionate, drawn to helping people, creative, spiritual and that your feet are your erogenous zone? โ˜บ

        Like

      20. Those are pretty nice qualities to have 😁 what’s ur sun sign and what does it say about you ?

        Liked by 1 person

      21. honestme363 says:

        ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ There was a lot of b.s. for mine โ˜บ But it does say I am charming,creative, indecisive and messy.

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Quiet a character you are then ๐Ÿ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      23. honestme363 says:

        Some days ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

      24. Aha am sure those days come more often than not ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

        Liked by 1 person

      25. honestme363 says:

        I will admit to you that I am typically like this: ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜†

        Like

      26. honestme363 says:

        Oh and what genre โ˜บ

        Like

Leave a Reply

