Smile….

image

Smile coz you have lived another day
Smile coz you have more time to say
Smile coz its your second chance
Smile coz you have the floor to dance

Smile coz you have come through
Smile coz your life is true
Smile coz you have gone through pain
Smile coz there are many things to gain

Smile coz the sun has come again
Smile coz your life isn’t plain
Smile coz you have yourself
Smile coz you can hold yourself

Smile coz you are beautiful
Smile coz you are smart and no fool
Smile coz you have what matters
Smile coz you can break all shackles

Smile coz there is still hope
Smile coz you can still elope
Smile coz life is on a song
Smile and you just go along…

-RS

crashingstone

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Selene says:

    Smiling right now. Grateful for being alive

    Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ™‚ keep the smile on

      Like

  2. Abhijit says:

    Pretty nice πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😁

      Like

  3. honestme363 says:

    Smiling from ear to ear right now. Thanks! That was pretty great ☺😊😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you…hope the smile never vanishes 😇👍😁

      Liked by 1 person

      1. honestme363 says:

        Aww thanks! What a fabulous way to start my day! πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

      2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ wish you a fabulous day ahead !

        Liked by 1 person

      3. honestme363 says:

        I suppose it is sweet dreams for you?

        Like

      4. Lol na not so soon its evening time here at the moment ! πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‡ and its a lovely weather raining all around cloudy climate just wish I had a hot cup of coffee for company 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      5. honestme363 says:

        Ah yes I love rainy days and thunderstorms. It’s a great excuse to stay inside and curl up with a good book. ☺😊

        Like

      6. Yeah sure it is …one of the days when your bed is your best friend and u just dont want to leave it πŸ˜‡

        Liked by 1 person

      7. honestme363 says:

        I have a moderately comfy grey chair that sits by my patio doors. I can watch the storms roll in and savor the light show.

        Like

      8. Must be a great view to see…as far as I am concerned its this big window in my room which gives me a peek to the outside world …and for today what I can see is tall green trees soaked in the rain 😁

        Liked by 1 person

      9. honestme363 says:

        I hope enjoy the view? I am off to work 😟. Everytime my boss annoys me I will be sure to reread your post so I have something to smile about. ☺

        Like

      10. That’s sounds like a great idea..I hope your boss doesn’t annoy you today and you have a awesome one 😇👍👌 good luck for the day !!

        Liked by 1 person

      11. honestme363 says:

        Did my reply come through 20 times? It kept saying reply failed and I was maniacally pressing the button.☺

        Like

      12. Lol no it came just once I guess WordPress is taking u for a ride this morning 😝 may be having some fun with u

        Liked by 1 person

      13. honestme363 says:

        Perhaps it’s a safety feature so people don’t appear like pyscho stalkersπŸ˜„

        Like

      14. Haha now that’s some deduction 😝 Btw u don’t appear a stalker and not a psycho for sure πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      15. honestme363 says:

        Maybe just a little obsessive ☺I just arrived at work and had to check my phone before I left my car. πŸ˜” sigh. What can I say? I enjoy the interaction. Have a fabulous evening ☺

        Like

      16. Same here πŸ˜‡ have a great day ahead take care of yourself πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

        Liked by 1 person

      17. honestme363 says:

        I have a moderately comfy grey chair that sits by my patio doors. I can watch the storms roll in and savor the light show.☺

        Like

  4. Lovely, did make me smile.. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you am glad it did 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

