Journey…

image

Started somewhere dont know where
Will end somewhere dont know where
Luck will prevail or let me down
How will it go I really dont care

Walk at times and running at other
Looking at the views and ignoring another
Collecting memories and lessons on the way
Testing myself to go a bit further

Holding a few hand and letting a few go
At times am fast at others am slow
Wondering what lead to this journey
I swim this ocean at times with or against the flow

Crossroads comes and make me choose
Make me gain and at times loose
Guess this is a plan of some great game
Testing and enduring and going with clues

When will it end I dont know
In the dark of night or white of the snow
Hope is go swinging and finish the bloddy battle
Taking some hits and giving back a blow

-RS

crashingstone

Leave a Reply

