The tranquil connection…

image

I am your shadow on this ground
I am your expression all around
I am your son chased by the hound
Trying to run along and find his ground

My thoughts are the strands
Which you woven in me
My actions are the acts
You designed for me
My life is a story
You wrote for me
My struggle is the glory
You want for me

The happy
The sad
The silly
The mad
The hope
The shallow
The emotions
The motions
All your creations

I fall I rise
You hold give surprise
I fail I succeed
You pat say indeed
My love my hate
All pass through your gate
My guide my teacher
My fellow my preacher
Its you my creator….

-RS

crashingstone

Leave a Reply

