My lady love…

image

I dont know if am right
But correct me when am wrong
I dont know if am capable
But remind me when am not

I dont know if I can do it
But remind me when I can
I dont know if am good
But tell me when am wrong

I don’t know if I care enough
But see that I dont ignore
I dont know if am worth
But hold me when am not

I dont know if am doing the right thing
But pull me when I go wrong
I dont know when I may die
But love me till am alive

-RS

crashingstone

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Cardozo says:

    Reblogged this on Cardozo.

    Like

    1. Thanks a lot 🙂

      Like

  2. The Wonder Journal says:

    That’s a touching one! Awesome. 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. The Wonder Journal says:

        😊

        Like

      1. xidrabil says:

        Plz like it and also invite ur frnds to like it

        Like

      2. My fb is not active but I’ll post it on my blog so others can follow it 🙂

        Like

      3. xidrabil says:

        Okay thanks alot.so kind of u 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. xidrabil says:

        Okay thanks alot

        Like

Leave a Reply

