thoughts…

This head, those memories...Who am I? www.artofconcept.com

sometimes I think of things I never thought

sometimes I think of deeds I never did

sometimes I think of tasks I never completed

sometimes I think of work I never did

at times am stuck and I fail to get going

at times am dull and fail to keep moving

at times am laid and don’t want to get up

at times am lost and don’t want to straighten up

I think about my life and what it could be

I think about my past and through memories I see

I think about my love and the warmth in her arm

I think about my kiddos and their beautiful charm

sometimes of love

at times of hate

sometimes of success

at times of fail

sometimes of stupidity

at times of tale

many things come

mind keeps playing this game…

-RS

Leave a Reply

