Music…the fuel for me life…

image

It make me happy
It makes me sad
He makes me jolly
And at times go mad
Music….

My companion when alone
My guide when there is none
My fellow when I need
My buddy the truest indeed
Music….

It shines like the sun
And hides in the shadow
It pulls me up when m fallen in the gallow
Music….

It gives me hope
When I need it the most
It shows me the path
And makes me float
Music….

Its notes
Its tunes
Its bass
Its pitch
It’s high
Its low
Its silence
Its melody
Everything just mesmerizes
Music…..

-RS

crashingstone

3 Comments Add yours

  1. anathiwheels says:

    I love that …. that speaks to me more than ANYTHING ELSE

    Like

    1. Yeah it does the same with me 🙂

      Like

  2. Cardozo says:

    Reblogged this on Cardozo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

