Why…

What did I do to deserve this fate
Why mother why are you doing this to me
Is it that dad doesn’t want me
But then why did I never hear him say so
I still remember your touch when you first heard about me
I know you were so happy about it
Those tears which rolled down your cheeks those weren’t fake
I know,but then why are you doing this to me
You know when you touched me I was so happy
I was rolling here and there
I know you felt that too but then why you doing this
I was so scared when that thing touched me
My heart started to race I was so frightened
Please mother let me out dont do this to me
Why are you scared?
Why are you frightened ?
Why do you do this ?
What is bothering you ?
Dont you love me ?
Aren’t you connected to me ?
Then why tell me why why is this happening ?
O mother please tell me!!

-RS

crashingstone

Leave a Reply

