Inside..

Quietness all around
But there is chaos inside
Stillness all around
But there is riot inside

Happiness all around
But sadness inside
Smile on the face
But tears inside

Moving on the front
But stranded inside
Calmness in the manner
But restless inside

Silence on the lips
But arguments inside
Courage in the hands
But fear inside

-RS

crashingstone

56 Comments Add yours

  1. Tokoni O. Uti says:

    Beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Tokoni O. Uti says:

        You’re welcome

        Hey I hope you don’t mind but I’d like to invite you to my blog at http://www.insanitybeautiful.wordpress.comย 

        Like

      2. Its a nice one indeed ๐Ÿ™‚ following yours will look forward to read more from you !!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Tokoni O. Uti says:

        Thanks

        Like

  2. My story. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. So is mine ๐Ÿ™‚ same pinch lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ๐Ÿ™‚ u really laughed out loud? Or u said typed lol? ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      2. Hahaha no I did laugh out loud :p hope u did too we have same kinda story na :p

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Nope. I take lol very seriously. ๐Ÿ˜› I type LOL when I really LOL. LOL!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Lol multiplied by three now that’s a real serious lol :p hope people around you aren’t staring at you :p

        Liked by 1 person

      5. LOL! Don’t mind staring until the handsome guy next to me thinks that I am talking to bf of mine. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      6. Hahahaha smart girl good way to keep stalkers at bay :p lol poor guy will be disappointed bechara

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Ha ha ha. ๐Ÿ˜€ thanku thanku.

        Like

      8. Welcome welcome :p so problem solved or our guy is still oggling at you lol

        Liked by 1 person

      9. He will continue doing that. Can’t help it. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      10. Hmmmm that’s also there after all men will be men :p moreover to avoid admiring something visually pleasing is kinda hard for them lol

        Liked by 1 person

      11. You kind of beautified his act. ๐Ÿ˜› “LOL!”

        Like

      12. Lol just a different perspective I would say
        But it kinda kills your frustration in a way doesn’t it ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

      13. Ha ha ha. Yeah it does. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

      14. But I must admit. I have done the same thing with the guy for whom I wrote this blog. It is kind of hard to avoid something visually pleasing. In my medical college we used a specific term for that. NSP. That is, Nayan Sukh Prapti. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      15. Hahahaha karma is bitch then I must say what goes around comes around lol :p

        Like

      16. Ha ha ha ha. Omg! I really laughed out loud this time. ๐Ÿ˜‚
        So I am being NSP-ied just bcz I did the same with a guy 2 years ago. ๐Ÿ˜› good logic. Karma really is a bitch. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      17. Lol now what to do they say na “is janam ka kiya yahi pe bhugatna padta hai…so bhugto” now I can’t even say who told you to be that beautiful so others can NSPfy you :p lol

        Liked by 1 person

      18. Ha ha ha. Nope I am not “that” beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜› problem is with this guy who is NSP-ing me bcz of my karma. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      19. Lol yeah can be Btw I must give it to him its been what more than an hour and he is still going on with all his might lol :p

        Like

      20. So u are right. You really can’t say that. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Like

      21. Hahaha yeah considering your length of NSPing saga his I think won’t last that much :p lol

        Liked by 1 person

      22. Ha ha ha. I hope you are right. ๐Ÿ˜› fingers crossed.

        Like

      23. Hahaha yeah hey may be you can actually write a blog post on this incident :p “wondering abt the place where u r …where u get such a long NSP” LOL

        Like

      24. Oh trust me I don’t want it. But I can’t help it. Face him everyday. And where I am right now is an easy guess for u. But u better don’t guess it. ๐Ÿ˜› and about blog post. How can I write about NSP-ing when I did the same few years ago. ๐Ÿ˜€ that will be hypocrisy.

        Like

      25. Lol ok yeah u r in some kind of fix at the moment secondly dont worry I won’t guess your location and thirdly hypocrisy or not who cares when it makes for a good reading and a funny incident :p don’t worry can’t say about the rest but I won’t call you a hypocrite ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      26. Thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚ I will try. If it comes out good then I will sure post it. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

      27. Atta girl that’s more like it ๐Ÿ™‚ m guessing ur home by now :p relief from ur NSP jinx finally lol

        Like

      28. Oh no. I am not. But the Jinx is lifted for today. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

      29. Ah now that’s a good news…may u get another jinx tomorrow :p

        Liked by 1 person

      30. Hoping other jinx to be a better one. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      31. Hahahahaha yeah that way atleast u can return the favor of his NSP ๐Ÿ˜› LOL two way traffic will be there rather than just one way :p

        Like

      32. Ohh no.. I am not going to return anything to him. I just wish if I were to be jinxed then why not pray to get jinxed by someone I would like to get jinxed by. ๐Ÿ˜›
        P.S. I hope that my hero doesn’t read all these jinx and NSP incidences. ๐Ÿ˜€

        Like

      33. Lol on the contrary I wish he reads atleast he will come like your Knight in shining armour and will NSPfy you instead of any other tom ๐Ÿ˜‰ wouldn’t that be something ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      34. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ with all 28.

        Like

      35. Well obviously he will read ummm on the contrary I guess if he is to read he won’t read everything(since he will know everything in the first few only )..if I were in him place I would have asked you to narrate everything ๐Ÿ™‚ that would be awesome

        Liked by 1 person

      36. That will be embarrassing. ( actually I m blushing with very thought of it ) but as far as I know him ( which I doubt how much ) I don’t think he will make me narrate it. He will just read it, and will judge me on his scaling. He will reason it. But he will never romantize it.

        Like

      37. Lol yeah I got that alright

        Like

      38. Well since in the start only u said u doubt how much you know him so I can say that you can let your imagination loose and think of all the possibilities u never know what might happen next Mr not so romantic can do something extraordinarily romantic (may be somewhat less) are par boss sochne mai kya jata h ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      39. Yeah. True. ๐Ÿ™‚ “possibility of having a dream come true makes life interesting.” Alchemist

        Liked by 1 person

      40. Exactly and a interesting life is one worth living for ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Sorry. Not said. Typo. Just typed* lol

    Like

      1. Ha ha ha. Now this time I really lol-ed ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahahaha awesome keep loling till ur cheek ache :p

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

