If…

If I was a bird
I would fly in the sky
Swing over trees
And never would cry

If I was a dog
I would be loving
Loyal to my family
And always so caring

If I was tiger
I would be brave
Wander in the jungle
With nothing to crave

If I was a fish
I would swim in the sea
Live among corals
And happiness to see

If I was an ant
I would work hard
Try to make effort
And always stay on guard

But I ain’t none of these
I am a silly human
I change every moment
And call it being human

-RS

crashingstone

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Cardozo says:

    Reblogged this on Cardozo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

