Confusions..

image

To get up or be in the bed
To take a bath or stay dirty and red
To have milk or to have bread
Damm I just see confusions everywhere

To go to work or stay home today
To watch TV or go out and play
To get more sleep or just sit n stay
Confusions confusions they just fill up my day

To read some book or listen to a song
To draw some sketch or go on a drive long
Will things go right or will end of wrong
Confusions make me silly and confused I walk along

Think of the future or change my active field
Stay in where I am or move to have yield
Should I get married or stay in battlefield
With all these confusions my head is all filled

-RS

crashingstone

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Cardozo says:

    Reblogged this on Cardozo.

    Like

  2. Abhijit says:

    Haha… Great confusion…

    Like

    1. Lol yeah starts in the morn and well they just dont end :p

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Abhijit says:

        Yeah true story… Mine is the same situation too…😜😜

        Like

Leave a Reply

