What I want with love…

Love me for the way I am
Love me for the good  that I have
Love me for the heart inside me
Love me so that I could see
Love me when the things aren’t right
Love me when the hope isn’t in sight
Love me when am down and alone
Love me when I have no one
Love me in when the odds are against me
Love me so that I could swim this sea
Love me coz that will give me strength
Love me coz that will increase my breath
Love me when I need it most
Love me and dont leave me as a ghost
Love me coz I want to live with you
Love me coz love is life & for me that’s you

-RS

crashingstone

14 Comments Add yours

  1. zuluocean says:

    Dammn……..

    Like

  2. zuluocean says:

    Reblogged this on zuluocean and commented:
    Is this too much to ask for?

    Like

  3. sasha1587 says:

    Awesome. Just awesome *-*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your appreciation 🙂

      Like

  4. Cardozo says:

    Reblogged this on Cardozo.

    Like

  5. Unconditional love really exists in each of us. It is part of our deep inner being. It is not so much an active emotion as a state of being. It’s not ‘I love you’ for this or that reason, not ‘I love you if you love me.’ It’s love for no reason, love without an object.

    Ram Dass

    Like

    1. Partly true 🙂 thanks

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s actually ideal. And this doesn’t happen in real life. Sometimes it does. But very rarely. So yeah. U can call it partially true. 🙂

        Like

      2. Exactly my point 🙂 smart woman 😀 *jk*

        Liked by 1 person

      3. But then it was what I wanted from love. 🙂

        Like

      4. All of us want the same thing from love and if we get even 70% of what we want we should consider yourself lucky plus anything over 50% is good we can compensate the remaining 50% from our own side 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

