Poem of a poem

I express I impress
I talk with the world without any stress
I make them Happy I make then sad
I make them smart and also go mad

I tell them my views
I give them some news
I touch the strings of their hidden soul
I make them take strides towards their goal

I can be sweet I can be sour
I can change meaning with each changing hour
I can be telling I can be numb
I can be smart and at times be dumb

With the right pen I can make wonder
Shake even the mighty and strike like a thunder
I want to be eternal and live to express
Make way for thoughts without any distress

-RS

rohan

21 Comments Add yours

  1. sonniq says:

    I enjoyed your poem!

    Like

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. sonniq says:

        You are very welcome!

        Like

  2. sasha1587 says:

    You already have one that resembles the topic express and impress!! Hahahahah
    Wise one πŸ˜‰

    Like

    1. Lol so wise and kind of you to remind me of that ….but I would love to read your take on the topic miss πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. sasha1587 says:

        Ummhmmm smart ha πŸ˜›

        Like

      2. sasha1587 says:

        Smart Mr stone

        Like

      3. Haha yeah again trying to match yours that’s it πŸ™‚

        Like

      4. sasha1587 says:

        Hahahaha you’ve got a great sense of humour I must say!

        Like

      5. Oh that’s a nice complement πŸ˜€ thank u g

        Liked by 1 person

      6. sasha1587 says:

        Welcome g :*

        Like

      7. sasha1587 says:

        Blushing!!! Hahahah”

        Like

      8. Yeah and cheeks flushing :p

        Liked by 1 person

      9. sasha1587 says:

        Hehehehehehehe so cute!

        Like

      10. I guess that would be you in this case…”the girl with apple cheeks* πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      11. sasha1587 says:

        Apple cheeks!!! I wanna eat my cheeks *lame joke still laughing*

        Like

      12. Lol I bet u want to hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      13. sasha1587 says:

        Phew!!! Heheheh

        Like

      14. sasha1587 says:

        Phew!!! Hahaha

        Like

      15. Lol what’s with this hahahaha and heheheheh

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

