Night…. Night

After the long and tiring day
I come to my bed and prayer I say
Let all the evil just go away
Alive and happy may I live another day

I thank for the laughs I had during the noon
I hope more happiness comes back and soon
Let all be merry and dance like a toon
And cherish the spent day as the dark night loom

The was blessed so be night the same
So everyone could sleep in the Almighty’s name
Day and night let them play their game
Let’s close our eyes and dream all the same

Let everyone have the present of dream
Let all sorrows melt like a sweet ice cream
Let everyone ly on their bed supreme
Good night every one have sweet sweet dream…

-RS

rohan

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Macartney says:

    great stuff! how do you get so many views. The poetry is great also. 🙂

    Like

    1. Random thoughts while sitting idle 🙂 and to think of it it’s all the Almighty’s grace 🙂

      Like

      1. Macartney says:

        would you mind having a review of some of my posts?

        Like

      2. Your blog isn’t opening …

        Like

      3. Yeah it says unable to show this blog !!

        Like

Leave a Reply

