Love….

image

It is love when I see you smile
It is love when we walk a mile
It is love when I kiss your hand
It is love when beside we stand

It is love when you stare in my eyes
It is love when you can speak no lies
It is love when you smile as you talk
It is love when you hold me & walk

It is love when we know each other
It is love when we can hold each other
It is love when we understand each other
It is love when we live with each other

It is love when its right to be wrong
It is love when we sing the merry song
It is love when I say I love you
It is love when you say you too….

-RS

rohan

15 Comments Add yours

  1. sasha1587 says:

    Just so cute! *InLoveWithThis*

    Like

    1. Glad to hear that 😀 love seems to be contagious :p

      Like

      1. sasha1587 says:

        Hahahahahaha
        It is contagious

        Like

      2. Hmmm guess we both are infected then :p

        Liked by 1 person

      3. sasha1587 says:

        LOL now I’m sure that at least I’m not normal about it *being neutral *

        Like

      4. sasha1587 says:

        LOL now I’m sure that at least I’m not normal about it *being neutral*

        Like

      5. Lol u being a doc if u say so I’ll take your word for it hahaha daktarni saheba u need to see a daktar 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      6. sasha1587 says:

        Hahahahahah actually my abnormality is pretty normal for people around me 😛

        Like

      7. Yeah after all only abnormals can enjoy abnormality with utmost normality and be happy snappy 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      8. sasha1587 says:

        Happy Snappy
        Yeshhhhh
        Happy Snappy!!

        Like

      9. Hahaha yeah kudos to that 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      10. sasha1587 says:

        Cheers! 😀

        Like

      11. Hahaha yeah enjoy 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s really good one. ☺

    Like

    1. Well thank you 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

